My First Post

Well, this is my first blog post.  I’m gonna use it to recognize the people whose blogs I read that inspired me to do this.  First was my buddy Tim who gave up on his but it was fun while it lasted.  I was probably the only one who actually checked for new posts but he was actually pretty good at it.

Secondly are the football writers that I currently read nearly every day and who I use as my primary source for football information (I hope that’s a good thing).  I won’t deny that I draw a lot of my knowledge from these guys and they help me form my opinions.  These sites are BloggingthebEast.com, Scoutsnotebook.com and IgglesBlitz.com.  Tommy Lawlor, Jimmy Kempski and Matt Alkire are some of the best writers out there in my opinion and I hope they keep up the good work and keep on posting great info for everyone smart enough to check out their sites.

 

And now I’m officially a blogger…

Leave a Reply

